Just on soft power

Great audio with two good guests and hosts on what is really happening in Syria.

Episode #132 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes this Sunday April 24, 2016 as host Patrick Henningsen broadcasts 3 HOURS of LIVE power-packed talk radio on ACR LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES: SUNDAYS – 5pm-8pm UK Time 12pm-3pm ET (US) 9am-12pm PT (US) This weeks edition of THE… continue

reading

* Duration: 3:09h

* Published: 2016-04-25 3:36:25 PM

* Episode Download Link (130 MB): traffic.libsyn.com/sundaywire/acr_episode_132_sunday_wire_glass_temples_with_guests_ken_stone_and_jaydyer.mp3

* Show Notes: www.alternatecurrentradio.com/episode-132-sunday-wire-glass-temples-with-guests-ken-stone-and-jay-dyer/

* Episode Feed: Alternate Current Radio – alternatecurrentradio.com/feed/

Be the 1st to vote.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wp-puzzle.com logo